Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Friendly and outgoing nice people

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

I can’t say enough of how kind and easy they made the process. It was truly amazing . I can’t thank them enough. Thanks Joe

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

All the staff were super friendly and helpful 🙂

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

I went in for service and left with a new car! The deal cut my current interest rate in half, lowering the cost and time of my loan dramatically, providing me with a year newer vehicle with all the bells and whistles! Thanks to everyone at Corvallis Kiefer, including Ken Nelson, Michael Greene, Joe Lynch for exceeding my expectations! I even made it to lunch on time!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

I called up Kiefer Nissan because I saw the Volvo I wanted in their inventory. I spoke with Scott. He had the car delivered to me in Portland the next day. Seamless, professional and easy! Thanks Scott.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

All the people, especially Judy Van Valkenberg and Autumn Pierre, we're awesome! Helped me get into a 2024 Nissan Altima with all the bells and whistles that I will cherish for as long as I can! Thanks Kiefer Nissan of Corvallis!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Fast service, great space to wait, kid friendly staff, so much better than Salem Nissan.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Professional and quick, with excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Amazing service! Once again.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Customer Service at the service desk was completely professional and I was in and out under an hr. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Bill and Colton were patient and kind. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Our salesman Michael G. and finance manager Adam S. were kind, courteous, and professional. Michael made the experience a pleasant one. He didn’t use high-pressure sales tactics like other salesman I have encountered. He worked hard to give us what we wanted. We are a very satisfied customer.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Customer service good as always.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

That new banner- yes!!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Although they were quite busy due to the fact that Salem is no longer in service and Ben is no longer in service they were able to get me in and out just as they promised

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Easiest car purchase I ever had

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I met with Judy when researching the new Nissan Frontiers. She and the Kiefer crew were a pleasure to work with and I recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or used car!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I went there to buy new vehicle my sales person was awesome made it easy, was knowledgeable and could answer all my questions. I walked away with the vehicle I wanted!!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

I love my Nissan Kicks! 35 miles to the gallon.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Very attentive and informative with my car buying requests. This process was heartfelt from start to finish. Was able to come to a reasonable conclusion for the purchase of a nice used vehicle. Don't knock searching though the overflow lots, as the staff is eager to help and naturally kind. Drove away with all DMV services complete within an hour of beginning the paperwork process. Happy to have returned to a professional and trusted dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Best car shopping experience I’ve ever had. We pulled into the lot and Kiefer Nissan in Corvallis and Mike Green greeted us friendly outgoing non-pushy salesman told him what I wanted. Said they had a Nissan Venza in Albany. They brought it over to Corvallis. I test drove it, decided that I wanted a little money I’m pleased with the amount I paid for the vehicle and they let me drive it off the lot without a down payment. I explained that I had not got my payoff from my vehicle. And I would have money for it ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

I dropped a bomb in a manure pile on an ugly Monday for Bill the service manager. It wasn't intentional but it was my fault. He graciously addressed the situation and came to my rescue. He helped me in my hour of need. His leadership style was refreshing and admirable. I hope upper management takes note of what they have in Bill. I hope they listen to him. I hope they reward him since he reflects an honesty and concern the public is looking for. He took a bad situation and turned it into a good result. Congratulations on ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Working with Mike and Adam was great.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Today was my first trip to your dealership to have my Volvo serviced, and I was very pleased! The young lady I spoke to about my car, was very nice and helpful. The service was what I expected and was clearly described on the invoice. I will definitely be back for future service visits. Thank you! Vicki

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I had gone to two other dealership to trade in my lemon of a Subaru and Kiefer was the only place that worked with me. Got a new car and immediately got back to camping! Thank you for everything!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

We are very happy with our purchase. our salesperson Chris was really great to work with as was everyone else we came into contact with they did some extra things for us when we ask. We also just was in the service department getting the free oil change and the service department is also great to work with. Would highly recommend Kiefer Nissan both Corvallis and Albany to anyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Thank you Stephen Lea !! He helped us get out from under a high interest car and into a new one! Our experience was awesome with Kiefer Nissan! Everyone was so nice and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Steven was amazing. He was kind, caring (or so it seemed, LOL) and funny. He was very gracious, helping me with my walker and all after knee replacement surgery. Burgers and fries were on the dealership although I should ✔️ the itemized bill for a restaurant charge. 🤣 We love our Rogue and we love Kiefer Nissan.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

My experience with KIEFER NISSAN today was very good! The gentleman who helped me when I brought my car in and again when I picked it up (Colton H.) was so very pleasant and took time to explain inspection results to me. Your personnel have always been professional and kind but Colton was exceptional!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Great staff, handled job well, right on time, everything, professional, price quote was right on.. Didnt care to hear about former staff being fired for lying to clients, makes me wonder.....

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Service was done quickly

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I can't express how wonderful everyone was there through my process. Best part they worked so hard for me which I walked out driving a better vehicle what I went in for. Hands down see them. You'd be amazed how far they will go for you and your family.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Service was preformed timely manner. Well done folks.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Our Corvallis Nissan got us right in on time and did an oil change and inspection quickly. They are very helpful in the service depth.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Service staff was friendly and repair was completed efficiently. Very pleased with the service

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

They were super nice and helpful, they helped me get into my dream car!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Kiefer Nissan has been great. Ken is amazing at putting together good deals for customers.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Incredible service thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

I had an excellent experience with my Volvo servicing. I received a reminder my service was due, used a link to schedule online, and everything was handled efficiently and nicely. It’s nice to know my treasured car is in good hands.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Oil change, tire swap. Best part, as I can't do it myself, I asked if the technician would be willing to clean the inside of my windshield, which he did happily. So nice!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Got a coupon for our oil change so made the appointment online. When we arrived, we were told they were overbooked and so it would take twice as long, which it did. Autumn checked us out and she did a great job! Gave us a thorough run down of the inspection of our car with an estimate and threw in a discount on our oil change to make up for the long wait. Thank you Autumn!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

My need were addressed with courtesy and a solution reached addressing my abilities. I was completely satisfied. Better still -- so was my wife!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Dimetri was a very professional and patient service advisor. I appreciated the time he took to explain everything to me. Service was excellent

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Second time customers. Really good customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Grest service! Took car in for regular inspection and oil change and the technician was a lifesaver by pointing out I needed a new battery because it was on my last leg. Definitely recommend this lot to buy a xar and service contract which I have done both!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Got a super good purchase price selling our used car. Thank you Shanna L for making the sales process quick, easy and fun. We re very satisfied with our first experience with Kiefer.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Ken knows how to make it right. Great service from Stephen and the team. Kurt is by far my favorite deal Tech I’ve dealt with.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

It was the best as always will never go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

They got my ex90 right in at 8:15 am. Dimitri went over everything that would be done and advised me of the pricing before the service. He said my car should be finished by 4 pm. They outdid themselves and had it done before 2. Everyone was very friendly and courteous . They didn't charge me a penny more than what was quoted. I will be back even though this dealership is over 100 miles from my home in Banks, OR

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Great experience with standard service on our XC 90. Appreciated the transportation within Corvallis and the efficiency of the staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I’m happy with the work that was done. I am happy with my car

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

The whole service team is amazing at Kiefer Nissan. I want to specifically call out Autumn and Dmitri for being knowledgable and patient while they answered my questions! My car is running great and I am a happy customer!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Very helpful, quick service.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Service staff has always treated me well. Parking lot is frequently overcrowded with vehicles; however, the dealerships is building a new facility in Albany which should increase their space.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Yes, everyone was very friendly, I came in for 2 recalls, they were done very quickly and in the time I was quoted. Much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

The service department has incredibly excellent mechanic technicians.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Corvallis Kiefer Nissan and Volvo dealership is amazing also dealing with the Nissan service department is really good alongside the respect, care, kindness and compassion alongside helping throughout the years and the teams in Corvallis are great. The Corvallis Kiefer Nissan and Volvo dealership property and building are overall layout decent for their business and are clean especially the restrooms. While servicing the Nissan from Nissan department, they keep the inside of the vehicle clean as they service the vehicle and afterwards their way of operations on handling the paperwork and billing, paying is good also was respectfully treated well ...

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

I helped a friend buy a car. The experience was excellent. Shanna was diligent, professional, and very personable.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Stephen and Adam and Joe are the best!!!! They helped my family and our new family member into the car that's safe and perfect! Highly recommended!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Friendly service. Upfront with pricing. Would go back. Only down side is they are busy

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Adam and Stephen helped us get everything we needed for our family car!!!!! Definitely need more reps like them!!!! So highly recommend for everyone to come on down and see em!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I was very pleased with the thorough service and the care taken of my car. Would recommend this service department!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Service on the vehicle was done promptly. There was good communication with service department personnel.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

The service department was great! Everything was explained clearly and the only disappointment was the key fob has to be ordered and I will have to return in 10 days.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

The service was very good but it took a while longer than expected. Also parking is still a problem. Place was clean. They took out the free carwash

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

I can't believe how easy and fun it was to buy a car here today! Scott and the owner were a blast! Thank you! See ya all at football!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Quick, friendly service

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Always thorough and nice

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

The folks at Kiefer were great! Treated us very well: no pressure, listened to our needs and concerns, and helped us make the right purchase for our needs. They also gave us snacks when my partner's glucose dropped. We got a tremendous deal on two cars and are pleased to have worked with everyone there.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Best car buying experience ever. Great people, fantastic service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

The people were friendly and the service was fast. I was impressed with the service people and the speed of service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review